Taylor Logo and Photos

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Information

Planning Commissioners

Name and Address Term Phone Number and Email Address

Larry Wills, Chairman
4 Pear Tree Lane
Oxford, MS 38655

3 years

home: 662-236-3061

lrwills-001@att.net

Bill Beckwith
P.O. Box 65
02 First Street

Taylor, MS 38673

3 years

home: 662-234-0527
wbeckwith@bellsouth.net

Cindy Hale

59 First Street
Taylor, MS 38673

3 years

home: 901-651-1154
clhale6812@gmail.com

Edye Conkerton

P.O. Box 153
472 Cotton Road
Taylor, MS 38673

3 years

home: 662-801-8161
emconkerton@gmail.com

Sue Cook

270 Cotton Road
Oxford, MS 38655

3 years

home: 662-234-4464
marthasuecook@gmail.com

Jared Spears

33 Cutoff Road

Oxford MS 38655

3 years

home: 662-832-1393

jsspears@olemiss.edu

 

Planning Commission Consultant:  
Bob Barber

 

901-268-7566

Bob@orionplanningdesign.com

Planning Commission Administrator:
Jim Hamilton

662-236-7551

taylortownhall@att.net

Bulilding Official/Inspector:

Edye Conkerton

 

662-801-8161

emconkerton@gmail.com

 

 

 

Quick Links